Contacts

Scott Werner  swerner@husd.k12.ca.us

Carmen Davis   cdavis@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Yoon Choe Mitchell    ychoe@husd.k12.ca.us

Kathleen Taylor   kataylor@husd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Alicia Orner aorner@husd.k12.ca.us

Support Staff

Resource Teacher

Welcome!

Strobridge Resource Teacher is Scott Werner. We also have Octoria Johnson who is the Resource Para Educator. 

They are located in room 22.

Bienvenidos!

El maestro de Recursos es Scott Werner, tenemos a Octoria Johnson que es la Asistente de Recursos.

Su clase es el salón # 22.

Speech Pathologist

Strobridge welcomes our Speech Pathologist: Her office is next to our School Principal office.

La Escuela Strobridge le da la bienvenida a nuestra Terapista del Habla:  La oficina esta junto a la oficina del Director.

Counselor

Strobridge is proud to have , as our counselor.

La escuela Strobidge esta orgullosa de tener a , como nuestra consejera.

Strobridge Coach

Welcome to Lora Colyer as the New Teacher Coach!

Her contact email is lcolyer@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Demosle la bienvenida a nuestra nueva entrenadora!

Su correo electronico es lcolyer@husd.k12.ca.us

Prep Teachers

Welcome!

Strobridge has three teachers who assist 1st to 6th teachers by giving them a preparation time, while their students get Physical Education, Music, and Library.

Carmen Davis is our Strobridge Computer Laboratory Teacher.

 

Yoon Choe Mitchell AND Kathleen Taylor are our Music Teachers.

Bienvenidos!

La escuela Strobridge tiene tres maestros que asisten a todos los maestros de 1o a 6o grado. Ellos les dan un tiempo para preparar su clase, mientras que sus estudiantes reciben Educación Física, Música, y Biblioteca.

Carmen Davis es nuestra maestra del laboratorio de Computadoras.

 

Yoon Choe Mitchell y Kathleen Taylor son nuestras maestras de Música.

English Language Learner Specialist

Welcome!

ELL Specialist (English Language Learner Specialist) Alicia Orner.

Bienvenidos

La maestra Alicia Orner es la Especialista de Aprendices al Ingles.

Parent Resource Center

Strobridge Parent Resource is next to the Cafeteria.

El Centro de Recursos de Familias de Strobridge esta junto a la Cafeteria.