Staff Directory

Office

Charles Hill                           chill@husd.k12.ca.us

Lora Colyer                    lcolyer@husd.k12.ca.us

Wendy Sagi                        wsagi@husd.k12.ca.us

Guadalupe de la Cruz    gdelacruz@husd.k12.ca.us     

Kindergarten

Joan Tarle                 jtarle@husd.k12.ca.us

Melissa Estes             mestes@husd.k12.ca.us

Miriam Warren                      mwarren@husd.k12.ca.us

Kinder / 1st Combo

Cynthia Shay                      cshay@husd.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Laura Bautista                   lbautista@husd.k12.ca.us

Sydney Yamamoto             syamamoto@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Second Grade

Kristine Tabaracci   ktabaracci@husd.k12.ca.us

Eric Grothkopp         egrothkopp@husd.k12.ca.us

Erica Rice                   etrevino@husd.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

Robin Saulsbury               rsaulsbury@husd.k12.ca.us

Victoria Smith                 vsmith@husd.k12.ca.us

Edward Mejia-Sarate                         emejia-sarate@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Resource Staff

Resource Specialist                             Scott Werner         swerner@husd.k12.ca.us

Physical Education Prep Teacher          James Higares            jhigares@husd.k12.ca.us

Music Prep Teacher                               Yoon Choe Mitchell         ychoe@husd.k12.ca.us

Music Prep Teacher                               Kathleen Taylor           kataylor@husd.k12.ca.us

Computer Prep Teacher                         Carmen Davis            cdavis@husd.k12.ca.us

School Counselor                                   Alexis Gibson           ag2914@husd.k12.ca.us

Speech Pathologist                             Sharee McCoy              sMcCoy@husd.k12.ca.us

English Language Specialist                   Alicia Orner              aorner@husd.k12.ca.us                

Fifth Grade

Sixth Grade

Mia Gordon                 mgordon@husd.k12.ca.us

Elena Trevisan-Cruz     etrevisancruz@husd.k12.ca.us

Patricia Dennis                    pdennis@husd.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

Sheree Conway             shconway@husd.k12.ca.us

Jillian Sagi                      jsagi@husd.k12.ca.us

Katherine Day                   kday@husd.k12.ca.us